Sessions

  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, May 12
  • Friday, June 9
  • Friday, July 14
  • Friday, August 11
  • Friday, September 8
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, November 10

 

Register Online

 

Bookmark and Share

« Search All Events

Men's Association for Addiction Treatment

Rancho Mirage, CA

MAAT Header

Men's Association for Addiction Treatment (MAAT)
 
Join us for regular meetings held the second Friday of each month at the Betty Ford Center.
 
MAAT is a membership organization of professional men in the field of addiction, who are dedicated to the prevention and treatment of alcoholism, substance abuse, and other addictions. MAAT's mission is to lead, unify, and empower addiction-focused professionals to achieve excellence through education, advocacy, knowledge, ethics, professional development, and research.

Second Friday of each month
8:30 a.m.-10 a.m.


Friday, February 10, 2017

Development Factors for Consideration in Treating Adolescents and Young Adults
Mark Baumgartner, executive director, Betty Ford Center


Betty Ford Center
Daniels Building
Tamkin Conference Room
39000 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Dues are $10 per meeting (your first meeting is always free) or $75 per year. Please bring payment to the meeting.


For questions, or if you are interested in being a speaker, please contact Jeff Schlund or 1-760-423-6728.

Betty Ford Center in Rancho Mirage, CA

 

 
Saving updates...