Publishing
About Publishing
Authors
Bookstore
Catalogs
Criminal Justice Resources
eNews Archive
Mobile Apps
Navy MORE
Partners Program
Prevention Resources
Product Training
Sales Representatives
Specialty Checklist
Treatment Resources
Webinars
ASI-MV and CHAT
Building Assets Reducing Risks
Program Custom Medallions
 
Contact Us

Hazelden Publishing
15251 Pleasant Valley Road
P.O. Box 176
Center City, MN 55012-0176
Business hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 (Central Time)
Monday - Friday

800-328-9000
651-213-4200
651-213-4793 fax
email us

Sales Representatives

Our National Outreach sales representatives are ready to help you in the lifesaving work you do. They're knowledgeable in Hazelden products and well-versed in the needs of prevention, treatment, mental health and criminal justice providers. And they'll listen to your needs, ask questions about your practice, and suggest products that could fit your practice. They can also help you customize a complete solutions package that will include curriculum, training and assistance in grant opportunities.


Roxanne Vold holds a Bachelor's Degree in Education and has worked in the field of addiction and prevention for more than 15 years. Currently she is the Executive Director of Sales and Marketing for Hazelden Publishing. In this role, she leads a team that is responsible for 22 million dollars in annual Publishing revenue from products and services for prevention, intervention, treatment, and ongoing recovery. Hazelden Publishing is one of the world's largest publishers of materials in print, video, and electronic form for people affected by substance abuse and addiction.
 


Behavioral Health Sales Representatives

Ashley Thill            Steve Mangeniello
Mental Health

Ashley Thill
athill@hazelden.org
Entire United States
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4030
Fax: 651-213-4044









 
  Treatment, Corrections, Government

Ben Bertsch
bbertsch@hazelden.org
Alaska, Arizona, California,
Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho,
Kansas, Louisiana, Montana,
Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, Wyoming.
1-800-328-9000, ext.4882
Fax: 651-213-4793

 
             Treatment, Corrections,
Government

Steve Manganiello smanganiello@hazelden.org
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, Wisconsin.
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4688
Fax: 651-213-4044




 
         
Wendy Martin     Audrey Lease       

Treatment, Corrections, Government

Wendy Martin
wmartin@hazelden.org
Connecticut, Delaware, Florida,
Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC,
West Virginia.
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4661
Fax: 651-213-4044

 

Audrey Lease
alease@hazelden.org
International, Canada,
plus all Professional Distributors.
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4699,
001+651-213-4200, ext. 4689
Fax: 651-213-4793

 


 




 

   

Education Sales Representatives

Bobby Christensen        Nan Scholz       Charlene (Char) Gustafson
Olweus/Bullying Prevention
Bobby Christensen
bchristensen@hazelden.org
Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas,
California, Colorado, Hawaii,
Idaho, Illinois, Iowa,
Kansas, Louisiana,
Michigan, Minnesota,
Missouri, Montana, Nebraska,
Nevada, New Mexico,
North Dakota, Ohio,
Oklahoma, Oregon, South
Dakota, Texas, Utah,
Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming.
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4909
Fax: 651-213-4044
  Olweus/Bullying Prevention
Nan Scholz
nscholz@hazelden.org
Alabama, Connecticut,
Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine,
Maryland, Massachusetts,
Mississippi, New Hampshire,
New Jersey, New York,
North Carolina, Pennsylvania,
Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont,
Virginia, Washington, DC,
West Virginia.
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4644
Fax: 651-213-4044 
 
 

Olweus Survey
Technical Support
Charlene (Char) Gustafson cgustafson@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4466

 

 

 

         
KaChee Bremer   Audrey Lease    
Other Prevention – Alcohol, Drug, Dating Violence and Suicide
KaChee Bremer
kbremer@Hazelden.org
Entire United States
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4689.
Fax: 651-213-4044.
  Audrey Lease
alease@hazelden.org
International, Canada,
plus all Professional Distributors.
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4699, 001+651-213-4200, ext. 4689.
Fax: 651-213-4793.
   

Business Development

Ann Hooper    Luke Wendlandt    Toni Brezina
Business Development
Director
Ann Hooper ahooper@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4654
Fax: 651-213-4044
  Business Development Manager,
Behavioral Health
Luke Wendlandt
lwendlandt@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4742
Fax: 651-213-4044
  Business Development Manager, Education
Toni Brezina tbrezina@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4937
Fax: 651-213-4044

 


MyStudentBody       

   
Lisa Malani   Virginia (Gini) Hasselquist   Jodi Klescewski
National Sales Director
Higher Learning
Lisa Malani
lmalani@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4481
Fax: 651-213-4793
  National Sales Manager
Higher Learning
Virginia (Gini) Hasselquist vhasselquist@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext. 4481
Fax 651-213-4793
  Recovery Bookstores
Intergroups
Jody Klescewski jklescewski@hazelden.org
1-800-328-9000, ext.4731
Fax 651-213-4793