Sessions

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Beaverton
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Portland
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Beaverton

 

Register Online

 

Bookmark and Share

« Search All Events

Oregon Recovery Speaker Series

Portland, OR

Join friends and fellow travelers the first Tuesday or third Thursday of each month.

Oregon Speaker Series

The Oregon Recovery Speaker Series is free of charge. All who are interested in recovery topics are welcome to attend.

PORTLAND
First Tuesday of every month
7 p.m.

Laurelhurst Village
3060 SE Stark St.
Portland, OR 97214

BEAVERTON
Third Thursday of every month
7 p.m.

Hazelden
6600 SW 105th Ave., Ste. 120
Beaverton, OR 97008


MARCH 6, Portland
MARCH 15, Beaverton

Janmarie Dielschneider
Attorney, Community Leader, Public Speaker, Writer and Closet Comedian

Discovering Humor in Recovery

Laughter heals. And it's contagious. Join us for a lighthearted look at the importance of developing, using and maintaining our sense of humor in a life of sobriety—"laughing all the way down the road of recovery."

  Janmarie Dielschneider

Questions?


HAZELDEN BETTY FORD FOUNDATION PHOTO POLICY: By attending this public event, I hereby grant the Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation the right to use and publish photographs and videos of me, or in which I may be included, for editorial trade, advertising, and any other purpose and in any manner and medium and to alter the same without restriction. I hereby release the Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation and its legal representatives and assigns for all claims and liability relating to said photographs and videos.

 

 
Saving updates...